PSA Elects New Directors, Treasurer

Al Carlson of Jessup Manufacturing Company and Paul Holmes of AddLight have been reelected to a second three-year term on the Photoluminescent Safety Association’s Board of Directors. Charles Barlow of EverGlow NA, Inc., was elected to fill the remaining year remaining in the term of a director who left the board. The election by the membership was held as part of the PSA’s 2013 Annual Meeting, held in September. Subsequently the directors elected Barlow to be the association’s treasurer during its October 15 meeting. Barlow will be eligible for a complete three-year term when elections are held at the 2014 Annual Meeting.